欢迎!你有什么需要?

抱歉,没有结果。
菜单

主页

入门

浏览你的主页

创建你的设计

Canva专业版

Canva for Enterprise

团队设置

导出

投稿人

安卓版Canva 

iOS版Canva (iPhone 和 iPad)

iOS版 Canva专业版

Canva专业版安卓版

Canva 按钮

法律信息

联系我们

用 Canva 设计

在任意地方导出

以团队形式工作

不可不知

你的Canva主页

视频

模板(布局)

元素

上传

应用

搜索

文字和字体模板

照片

背景

图表

页面设置

文件夹

锁定设计中的元素

安全

重置你的密码

非营利组织项目

登录和登出

转移设计

推荐奖励

Canva for Education

开始使用 Canva专业版

品牌工具箱专业版

动画专业版

文件夹专业版

免费内容

导出专业版

团队模板

文字专业版

上传专业版

Canva企业版入门

设置并控制你的企业品牌

设计审批

管理你的企业版团队

创建 Canva 团队

添加或移除成员

Canva 中的角色和权限

更改团队名称

购买付费元素

发票

付款方式

更改或取消 Canva专业版 计划

中国的账单

分享至社交媒体

保存

下载

高级下载选项

分享你的设计

为 Canvas 准备“照片”

为 Canvas 准备“矢量”

文件传输协议 (FTP)

投稿人常见问题

Contributor Help

Shipping Information

在 Android 上创建设计

搜索 Android

照片和视频(Android)

Android 对象

Android 文字

Android 保存和分享

Android版团队

在iOS上创建你的设计

iOS版布局

iOS版搜索

照片和视频(iOS)

iOS版对象

iOS版文本

iOS保存和分享

iOS账单

iOS版团队

开始使用iOS版 Canva专业版

品牌工具箱(iOS)

图片专业版(iOS)

Canva专业版 功能(iOS)

开始使用Android版Canva专业版

品牌工具箱(Android)

Canva专业版 功能(Android)

图片专业版(Android)

使用 Canva 按钮

使用Canva 按钮的问题

申请 Canva 按钮

许可

隐私权

使用条款

向我们发送法律查询

客户支持

出现问题

Rename designs

You can rename your designs from the homepage, from inside the editor, or from within a folder that you have edit access to:

 

Rename designs from the homepage


  1. From the homepage side panel, click All your designs.
  2. Below the design that you want to rename, click its title, next to the ✎ icon.
  3. Type the title you want to use.
  4. Hit Enter or Return on  your keyboard to finish.

 

Rename designs from the editor


  1. Open the design you want to rename.
  2. Above the editor, click on the design title.
  3. Type the title you want to use.
  4. Hit Enter or Return on  your keyboard to finish.

 

Rename designs from within a folder


  1. From the homepage side panel, click Folders.
  2. Go into the folder where the design you want to rename is saved.
  3. Below the design that you want to rename, click its title, next to the ✎ icon.
  4. Type the title you want to use.
  5. Hit Enter or Return on  your keyboard to finish.

note: Only team members can be invited to groups. Owners and administrators have to invite them to the team first before they can be added to groups.

这篇文章有帮助吗?

并没有是的,谢谢