Welcome! How can we help?

Sorry, there are no results.
Menu

Home

Creating Your Design

Canva for Work

Team Settings

Billing and Plans

Downloading, Saving & Sharing

iPad & iPhone Apps

Contributors

Legal

Canva Print

Android

Search

Grids and Frames

Layouts

Text and Textholders

Photos

Backgrounds

Illustrations and Icons

Shapes and Lines

Charts

Page Setup

Folders

Reset your password

Canva Glossary

Nonprofit Program

Log In and Out

Transferring designs

Getting Started with Canva for Work

Brand kit

Uploading fonts

Resize your design

Team Templates

Free Content

Create an Animation

Creating a Canva Team

Setting up your Canva team

Adding and removing members

Roles and Permissions in Canva

Change your team name

Purchasing premium elements

Invoicing

Payment Options

Change/Cancel your Canva for Work Plan

Canva for Work Trial

Saving

Download quality

Advanced download options

Sharing your design

Printing

Watermarks

iPad App

iPhone App

Apply to contribute

File Transfer Protocol (FTP)

Managing Media

Managing Payouts

Contributor FAQ's

Licensing

Privacy

Terms of Use

Send us a Legal query

Preparing your design for print

Manage and Track Your Order

Sending your design to print

Product Information

Pricing Information

Design Guidelines

Print Customer Service Policy

Design

Saving and sharing

Billing

Something's not working

Switching between brands and teams

When you’re working on a number of different projects you may need to access designs from other teams that you’re part of. You can do this easily by toggling between teams or brands.

  1. Click the small arrow next to your name.
  2. The dropdown will generate a list of teams or brands your account is associated to.
  3. Click on the team or brand which has the design you need.
  4. The page will automatically refresh to the team you’ve chosen.

switching teams

Designs you’ve created for a brand or team are located under the All your designs tab.

Designs that have been shared by a team member or another canva user are located in your Shared with you tab.

Designs that have been shared using the “Show Team” function in the editor are located in the Team Stream tab.

Was this article helpful ?

Not really Yes, thanks