Welcome! How can we help?

Sorry, there are no results.
Menu

Home

Navigate Your Homepage

Getting Started

Create Your Design

Canva for Work

Team Settings

Billing and Plans

Publish

Contributors

Canva Print

Canva for Android

Canva for iOS (iPhone and iPad)

Legal

Contact us

Your Canva Homepage

Introduction to Canva

Design with Canva

Publish Anywhere

Working as a Team

Good to Know

Templates (Layouts)

Elements

Uploads

Apps

Search

Grids and Frames

Text and Textholders

Photos

Backgrounds

Graphics

Charts

Page Setup

Folders

Reset your password

Canva Glossary

Nonprofit Program

Log In and Out

Transferring designs

Lock elements in your design

Getting Started with Canva for Work

Brand kit

Uploading fonts

Resize your design

Team Templates

Free Content

Create an Animation

Creating a Canva Team

Setting up your Canva team

Adding and removing members

Roles and Permissions in Canva

Change your team name

Billing for China

Purchasing premium elements

Invoicing

Payment Options

Change/Cancel your Canva for Work Plan

Canva for Work Trial

Schedule

Share to social media

Save

Download

Share your design

Printing

Watermarks

Preparing Photos for Canva

Preparing Vectors for Canva

File Transfer Protocol (FTP)

Contributor FAQ's

Contributor Help

Preparing your design for print

Manage and Track Your Order

Sending your design to print

Product Information

Pricing Information

Design Guidelines

Print Customer Service Policy

Shipping Information

Teams for Android

Images Pro for Android

Create your design on Android

Search for Android

Photos for Android

Objects for Android

Text for Android

Billing for Android

Saving and sharing for Android

Teams for iOS

Images Pro for iOS

Create your design on iOS

Layouts for iOS

Search for iOS

Photos for iOS

Objects for iOS

Text for iOS

Saving and sharing for iOS

Billing for iOS

Licensing

Privacy

Terms of Use

Send us a Legal query

Customer support

Something's not working

All your designs

Once you log in to Canva, the All your designs folder in the homepage opens for you. All your saved designs can be found below the Your designs section where you can organize and easily access them.

Make a copy


You can quickly make a copy of your saved designs in the homepage without opening it in the editor.

To make a copy in the homepage:

  1. Hover over the design you wish to copy.
  2. Click on the button.
  3. Click Make a copy.
  4. A copy of your design will appear next to the original design.

Move to a folder


Organize your designs by moving them into design folders where you can store all related designs.

To move a design to a folder:

  1. Hover over the design you wish to move.
  2. Click on the button.
  3. Click Move to folder.
  4. All your design folders will appear. Choose the folder you wish to move your design into.
  5. Open the design folder from your homepage side panel to check your design.

note: Moving the design to a folder does not remove it under the Your designs section in the homepage.

Download


Need to quickly download a design? You can now download saved designs faster from your homepage.

To download designs from the homepage:

  1. Hover over the design you wish to download.
  2. Click on the button.
  3. Click Download.
  4. Choose the file type.
  5. Click the download button.
  6. Your design will download to your computer in your Downloads folder.

Move to trash


Delete designs you no longer need by moving them to Trash.

To delete designs in the homepage:

  1. Hover over the design you wish to delete.
  2. Click on the button.
  3. Click Move to Trash.
  4. Your design will be moved to your Trash folder and deleted in the homepage.

If you have accidentally deleted a design and wish to retrieve it, you can do so by putting it back from your Trash.

To retrieve deleted designs:

  1. Go to Trash from the homepage side panel.
  2. Hover over the design you wish to put back.
  3. Click on the More arrow.
  4. Click Put back.
  5. The design will appear back in the Your designs section of the homepage upon refresh.

note: You can permanently delete designs by clicking on Delete forever. All permanently deleted designs can no longer be recovered.

Rename your design


Quickly change your design name in the homepage in just a few seconds.

To rename your design:

  1. Hover over the existing design name until a pencil icon appears.
  2. Click the existing design name.
  3. Type in the new design name and hit Enter.

Was this article helpful ?

Not really Yes, thanks