Delete a design (iOS)
Declutter your account by deleting designs you no longer need.
To delete a design:
- Tap the Your designs icon at the bottom of the Canva app’s homepage.
- Find the design you’d like to delete and tap the ●●● button.
- Select the Delete option.
note: You’ll still be able to find deleted designs in the Trash folder of Canva’s desktop version within 30 days of deleting the design.