Understanding your invoice
Canva premium element purchases are billed immediately every time you successfully download your design. However, when you upgrade to Canva for work, you are billed separately either on a monthly or annual payment depending on the subscription plan you choose.
When you are billed, Canva sends an email invoice to the email address that is connected to your account’s credit card. Every invoice is also added to the Invoices page in your Canva account.
If you visit the invoice page in Canva, you will notice that your invoice is divided into two sections, Uncharged purchases and Charged purchases. Purchases that fall under Uncharged are usually subscriptions that are not yet billed and will be charged after your 30 day free trial or on your next billing period.
On the other hand, Charged purchases are items that are already billed and paid for. In this section, you will see the date when your credit card was charged, the invoice number and a “paid” status.
To view each invoice in greater detail, click on View under the heading Invoice details.
For more information about how to access your invoice page, check out this article: Access your invoice.