Welcome! How can we help?

Sorry, there are no results.
Menu

Home

Getting Started

Navigate Your Homepage

Create Your Design

Canva Pro

Team Settings

Billing and Plans

Publish

Contributors

Canva Print

Canva for Android

Canva for iOS (iPhone and iPad)

Canva Pro on iOS

Canva Pro on Android

Canva Button

Legal

Contact us

Introduction to Canva

Design with Canva

Publish Anywhere

Working as a Team

Good to Know

Your Canva Homepage

Templates (Layouts)

Elements

Uploads

Apps

Search

Grids and Frames

Text and Textholders

Photos

Backgrounds

Graphics

Charts

Page Setup

Folders

Lock elements in your design

Security

Reset your password

Canva Glossary

Nonprofit Program

Log In and Out

Transferring designs

Referral rewards

Canva for Education

Getting Started with Canva Pro

Brand Kit Pro

Animation Pro

Folders Pro

Free Content

Magic Resize Pro

Publish Pro

Team Templates

Text Pro

Uploads Pro

Creating a Canva Team

Adding and removing members

Roles and Permissions in Canva

Change your team name

Commenting on designs

Purchasing premium elements

Invoicing

Payment Options

Change/Cancel your Canva Pro plan

Billing for China

Share to social media

Save

Download

Advanced download options

Share your design

Printing

Watermarks

Preparing Photos for Canva

Preparing Vectors for Canva

File Transfer Protocol (FTP)

Contributor FAQ's

Contributor Help

Preparing your design for print

Manage and Track Your Order

Sending your design to print

Product Information

Pricing Information

Design Guidelines

Print Customer Service Policy

Shipping Information

Create your design on Android

Search for Android

Photos and videos for Android

Objects for Android

Text for Android

Saving and sharing for Android

Billing for Android

Teams for Android

Create your design on iOS

Layouts for iOS

Search for iOS

Photos and videos for iOS

Objects for iOS

Text for iOS

Saving and sharing for iOS

Billing for iOS

Teams for iOS

Getting Started with Canva Pro on iOS

Brand Kit (iOS)

Images Pro for iOS

Canva Pro features (iOS)

Getting started with Canva Pro on Android

Brand Kit (Android)

Canva Pro features (Android)

Images Pro for Android

Using the Canva Button

Issues using the Canva Button

Apply for a Canva Button

Licensing

Privacy

Terms of Use

Send us a Legal query

Customer support

Something's not working

Cancel your Canva Pro plan

You can cancel your Canva Pro plan at any time. Doing so would revert you back to a free account. To cancel your team subscription, you must be the account owner or administrator.

To unsubscribe:

  1. Ensure you are logged into the correct team. Switch teams first if you’re in a different team.
  2. From the homepage, click your account name at the top of the side panel.
  3. Select Account settings.
  4. Open the Billing & Teams tab.
  5. Scroll down to the Subscriptions section.
  6. Click Cancel subscription.

warning: If you have pending or failed charges in Canva, you will be prompted to settle these before you can successfully cancel your Canva Pro subscription.

note: If you encounter any other issues in canceling your subscription or if you are requesting for a refund, you can report it by heading over to our Something’s not working – Billing section.

Canceling your subscription before trial ends


If you availed of the free trial and you do not wish to continue to the paid subscription, please make sure to cancel 24 hours before 12 midnight (GMT) of your trial end date at the most. This is to avoid being billed for a paid subscription.

For example, your trial end date is on July 1. If you wish to avoid being billed after your trial ends, you have to cancel your subscription on June 30 before 12 midnight (GMT). To know the GMT converted to your local time, you can check it here.

You can always find the details about the trial end date and your subscription plan in your Account Settings under Billing & Teams.

You will also be informed 5 days before your trial ends through email. Make sure to look out for emails from [email protected] in your Inbox or in your Spam/Promotions folder.

note: You can avail of a trial subscription again if you canceled it before 30 days. However, instead of getting another 30-day trial, the length of your second trial will only be the number of days remaining before you canceled the first one.

Was this article helpful ?

Not really Yes, thanks

People also viewed