Cancel your Canva for Work plan
You may cancel your Canva for Work subscription at any time. To cancel your team subscription, you must be the account owner or administrator.
- Click on the small arrow next to your profile name. This will reveal a small drop down menu.
- Click on Account Settings.
- Click on the Billing and Teams tab.
- Click Cancel next to your plan.
If you have pending or failed charges in Canva, you will be prompted to settle these before you can cancel your Canva For Work subscription.
Once you unsubscribe, your account will be downgraded to the standard version of Canva and will no longer have access to the features of Canva for Work. You will not lose any designs that you have created whilst your account was subscribed to Canva For Work.
Feel free to resubscribe at any time! You’re brand kit, templates, and design folders will be just there as you left them.