Images Pro FAQs (Android)
What do I get from an Images Pro subscription?
How do I subscribe to Images Pro?
How do I get charged for Images Pro?
Payment will be charged to your Google Play Store account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. The account will be charged according to your plan renewal within a 24-hour period prior to the end of the current period.
How do I use Images Pro images?
Once you’ve subscribed to Images Pro, you can start using images on mobile with the crown icon for no additional fee.
Is there a limit to the number of times I can use an image?
As long as you are subscribed to Images Pro, you may download designs with any image under the Images Pro collection as many times as you wish without any additional fees.