Delete a design (Android)
Declutter your account by deleting designs you no longer need. Here’s how:
- Tap the Designs tab at the bottom of the screen.
- Tap ••• on the design you want to delete.
- Select Delete.
note: Deleted designs are kept up to 30 days in your Trash folder. You can access it on the browser version of Canva.