Deleting a Canva account with multiple teams
You have been redirected to this article because you are part of an account that has multiple teams. You can nominate to delete your whole account or just a particular team(s).
warning: Deleting an account or team is permanent and cannot be reversed. All designs created in it will also be deleted and cannot be recovered.