Delete your Canva account
We’re sorry to see you go!
Please be careful when deleting your account, as accounts that have been deleted will immediately lose access to any designs that have been created and cannot be restored.
To delete your Canva Account:
- Click on the small arrow next to your profile name. This will reveal a small drop down menu.
- Click on Account Settings.
- Click on the Account Info tab.
- Click on Delete at the bottom of the page.
- Confirm that you would like to deactivate your account.
A dialogue box will appear reminding you that you will be logged out immediately and you will no longer have access to your designs. Click on Delete forever to permanently delete your account.
If you are on a free Standard Canva account, you can delete your account anytime. However, if you are on an active Canva for Work subscription, you must cancel your subscription first before you can delete your account.